geraviation.blogg.se

How to use evernote as a journal
How to use evernote as a journal






how to use evernote as a journal

I use tags more than notebooks so my journal is tagged /Journal and stored in my Work notebook. I didn’t plan on publishing any post this week because I’m focusing on some mini-projects in marketing and distribution but the idea for this post just came and I decide to quickly write it down.Įvernote has been a reliable platform acting as my second brain. I use Evernote as a journal/task list at work. At such moments, noting these ideas can be a hassle and you might not have a notebook and pen. Ideas can arise even while you’re driving, doing dishes, bathing, or attending to some other tedious task.

how to use evernote as a journal

But your creative juices might not always flow at your will. In fact, that’s how this blog post came to be. Keep A Notebook (Or Evernote) If you’re a creator, ideation is a critical part of your work.

how to use evernote as a journal

That way, I capture information on the go. Even when I’m lying in bed and my head is full of so much thoughts or maybe I just wake up from a dream, I quickly grab my phone and write it down. I have the app installed on my phone and laptop so no matter what device I’m on, I can quickly write down a thought when it lingers its way into my mind.Įver since I started using Evernote, I’ve rarely been in situations that got me saying, “Oh! I’ve forgotten that idea that I just had”. It may take a few minutes to set up an Evernote bullet journal, but once you set it up it’s a breeze to use. Evernote is a powerful note-taking app that lets you quickly capture and store thoughts, ideas, and whatever that piques your interest from the internet. I got introduced to Evernote in 2017 and it’s been a life-changer.








How to use evernote as a journal